DGAB #5

by Dogs Got A Bone

/
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.

about

Cover by Niamh and Caitlin

credits

released May 21, 2016

Thanks to all the artists and labels, now go and buy their stuff.
Dozen Draft - www.facebook.com/dozendraft
The Red Plastic Buddha - www.facebook.com/redplasticbuddha
Ghost Dance Collective - twitter.com/GDCband
The Twistettes - www.facebook.com/thetwistettes courtesy of Traffic Cone Records - www.facebook.com/Traffic.Cone.Records
The Rise Of The Echo Drone - www.facebook.com/RiseOfTheEchoDrone
Errant Boy - www.facebook.com/errantboy courtesy of Errant Media - www.facebook.com/errantmediamusic
The Doormats - www.facebook.com/The-Doormats-436656593156374
The Girobabies - www.facebook.com/Girobabies courtesy of Traffic Cone Records - www.facebook.com/Traffic.Cone.Records
The Rhemedies - www.facebook.com/The-Rhemedies-123058667768812
Shards - www.facebook.com/shardsmusic.band courtesy of Errant Media - www.facebook.com/errantmediamusic
Epsilon One - www.facebook.com/epsilonone
Frantic Chant - www.facebook.com/franticchant
Sun Mahshene - www.facebook.com/Sun-Mahshene-224969938040

tags

license

all rights reserved

about

Dogs Got A Bone Edinburgh, UK

Dogs Got A Bone is a record label based in Edinburgh, Scotland. We have released music by Frantic Chant, Epsilon One, Jimmy Miller, Wonderful World of Disnae and Electric Alice.
DGAB is also a radio show which is on air every Monday between 10pm and midnight GMT on Belter Radio here www.belter-radio.webeden.co.uk
... more

contact / help

Contact Dogs Got A Bone

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code